Home > College > Hackzor debriefing session

Hackzor debriefing session

I’m planning to have a little tutorial session on how Hackzor works and how it should be working on Saturday. My juniors Alagappan and Vijay have already guaranteed their presence.

If you’re interested in developing Hackzor, just drop me line so that I know your coming. I’m primarily looking at my college juniors (CEGians) to take this further(since CEG is our only customer for now 😀 )but others are welcome too!

Place: Cafe Coffee Day at Ascendas
Time: 3:00 PM on September 15th (Saturday)

P.S: For the uninitiated, Hackzor is the little mess that Prashanth and me wrote for the online programming contests at Kurukshetra and Abacus

Categories: College
  1. varun
    September 12, 2007 at 2:56 pm

    mama i would love to come… but i know you dont want me to… so i restrain… but still if food s free at cafe coffee day then am there no matter wat the fuck u think of me…

    eagerly expectin your reply 😛

  2. September 12, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    Nee koopitta thaan varuviya? 😀

  3. September 13, 2007 at 4:39 am

    who pays for the food?

  4. Arunachalam
    September 13, 2007 at 5:20 am

    Hm…… you seem to be on the right track with lots of interest in programming.

    BTW I will be there on chennai for this weekend.

  5. September 13, 2007 at 7:52 am

    Depends on the crowd that comes 😉

  6. September 13, 2007 at 9:34 am

    Lets move it to bangalore then 🙂

  7. September 13, 2007 at 3:59 pm

    Well, U know me.. Theres a spelling mistake in the title !! Its “debriefing” 🙂 I ll try to be there….

  8. September 13, 2007 at 5:04 pm

    Thanks! Corrected.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

